I’ve been lazy…

I haven’t been lazy about cooking, just about blogging. I make something and take the pictures…then I eat what I made and watch TrueBlood. Or Harry Potter. And by the time that Vampire Bill says “Sookie” for the 20th time, I forget to blog.

No worries though. I have lots of treats coming your way. Once I get home (I’m stuck at work in office land at the moment, and don’t have my camera), I plan on posting my recipes for Brownie Pillow Cookies (You heard right. Brownies. Stuffed inside a cookie. Delicious.) and one for my 3 Bean Veggie Minestrone.

Until then…

Currently dancing to: “Hello, I Love You,” Glee version.

One Response

  1. No worries! I’m subscribed to you on my Feed and have wondered where you’ve been. I know you guys have been super busy though!

Leave a Reply

